Contact

Content

Indonesia


Bosch Car Service - Indonesia
Name: Pritoni
Tel: +62 (21) 780 3639 - ext: 1104
Email: pritoni@id.bosch.com
 
Diagnostics for Repair Shops - Indonesia
Name: Yudi Astari
Tel: +62 21 30055877
Mobile: +62 812 981 3611
Email: Yudi.Astari@id.bosch.com
 

Malaysia


Bosch Car Service - Malaysia
Name: Christopher Law
Tel: +60 (3) 7966 3127
Email: christopher.law@my.bosch.com
 
Diagnostics for Repair Shops - Malaysia
Name: Ping Kooi Lee
Tel: +60 (3) 7966 3123
Email: pinglooi.lee@my.bosch.com
 

Phillippines


Bosch Car Service - Phillippines
Name: Divina Quintana
Tel: +63 (2) 870 3862
Email: divina.quintana@ph.bosch.com
 
Diagnostics for Repair Shops - Phillippines
Name: Derrick Fenol
Tel: +632 870 3887
Fax: +632 870 3850
Email: Derrick.Fenol@ph.bosch.com
 

Singapore


Bosch Car Service - Singapore
Name: Nataliya Tretyakova
Tel: +65 6571 2418
Email: Nataliya.Tretyakova@sg.bosch.com
 
Diagnostics for Repair Shops - Singapore
Name: Joe Tan
Tel: +65 6571 2408
Email: joe.tan@sg.bosch.com
 

Thailand


Bosch Car Service - Thailand
Name: Panchapon Romin
Tel: +66(2)6398507
Mobile: +66(81)9366775
Email: PanchaponR@th.bosch.com
 
Diagnostics for Repair Shops - Thailand
Name: Wattana Thongsawadi
Tel: +66 (2) 639 3132
Email: WattanaT@th.bosch.com
 

Vietnam


Bosch Car Service - Vietnam
Name: Tram Vo Toan
Tel: +84 (8) 62583690 511
Email: Tram.VoToan@vn.bosch.com
 
Diagnostics for Repair Shops - Vietnam
Name: Tran Ngoc Minh
Tel: +84 902 902 659
Mobile: +84(90)2902659
Email: minh.tranngoc@vn.bosch.com